Kamis, 01 Juli 2010


Love is the third studio album by alternative rock band Angels and Airwaves. It was released on February 12, 2010 on Fuel TV, and on February 14 on Modlife. The album was released free of charge due to "corporate underwriting". A "special edition" hard copy version of the album is scheduled for release in the near future.

On March 6, 2010 Tom Delonge announced that the album has been downloaded over 500,000 times since its February 14 release. Regarding these numbers, Delonge states that: "[the band's] core fans were really there for us, but it also means we’re reaching tons of new people that will hopefully turn into fans, which is all that any band can ever ask for."


The album began production in January 2009, after touring with Weezer in the fall of 2008. Production went very slowly as DeLonge was away on tour with recently reunited Blink 182 DeLonge has compared the album's space rock influenced sound to that of U2 and Pink Floyd

On their Facebook page, the band stated that on January 4 they returned to the studio to put the finishing touches to the Love album in time for the February 14 release.

On January 12, 2010, the band released a promotional video entitled "C:\Transmission_Love", which contained a short preview of The Flight Of Apollo.

Track listing

All lyrics written by Tom Delonge all music composed by Angels and Airwaves

  1. "Et Ducit Mundum Per Luce" — 2:34
  2. "The Flight of Apollo" — 6:15
  3. "Young London" — 5:04
  4. "Shove" — 6:35
  5. "Epic Holiday" — 4:38
  6. "Hallucinations" — 4:39
  7. "The Moon-Atomic (...Fragments and Fictions)" — 6:17
  8. "Clever Love" — 4:27
  9. "Soul Survivor (...2012)" — 4:05
  10. "Letters to God, Part II — 4:06
  11. "Some Origins of Fire" — 5:22
Wanna download LOVE album for free?
Let's click this link

tips : download dari link di atas traficnya tinggi, lama selesainya. Lebih baik download dari youtube, udah banyak yang upload jadi bentuk video.

LOVE Trailer - Angels & Airwaves Movie

0 komentar (+add yours?)

Posting Komentar